5 6/25/2017

Service was fantastic!

5 6/24/2017

Second time bringing our car here. Taylor took great care of us as always. We highly recommend everyone we talk to to give Honest 1 a chance, you would be impressed.

3 6/23/2017

The guys seemed very knowledgeable and fix the issues in one day. I would say they are good at what they do. The reason for the 3 star rating is because of the charges. When I dropped the truck off they said there was a diagnostic charge, which every shop tells you that, however I have never had a shop charge the diagnostic charge when you have them do the work. The only time I have ever paid a diagnostic charge is when I decided not have the shop do the work after they determine what the issue is. Also the mark-up on the parts, they charged $276 for a window power switch that AutoZone down the road had in stock for $130 and they charged $434 for an alternator that AutoZone had in stock for $375 (and a re manufactured one for $192). If your going to charge a diagnostic fee even when you do the repairs don't mark up the parts, you are already charging standard labor rates for the industry, which I think are exorbitant but I understand they are industry standard and everybody charges that rate.

3 6/21/2017

Good service except the brake fluid cap was left off and the hood was not completely latched

5 6/20/2017

I took my car here for an inspection here for the first time and i have to say i was amazed by the service. They offered me a ride back to my house and picked me back up when the car was ready, which i thought was very kind and generous for them to do. I will continue to get my car serviced here from now on.

5 6/20/2017

Great service !!!! Very friendly and quick ! 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

5 6/20/2017

Took my car in for inspection and oil change. Very pleasant atmosphere, computers and free wifi as well as TV and play area for children. This is the 1st time I've ever been taken to garage area and had mechanic go over what they found wrong and personally show me. Definitely will be coming back for car maintenance in the future.

5 6/16/2017

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Quick service

5 6/15/2017

Brian did a great job on my Corvette. Radiator flush and oil change. The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommend them for all your auto needs.

5 6/15/2017

Taylor & crew are always very courteous and helpful! I dropped my car off to have the wheel bearing replaced and now I'm riding smooth again. This is my 2nd time trusting Honest-1 with repairs on my car and each time they've done a great job.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield (832) 683-4614 For Assistance.