5 6/14/2017

Great Service!

5 6/14/2017

As always, you guys do a great job in maintaining my vehicle as I plan on driving my car for many more years. Thank you for going the extra mile!

5 6/9/2017

I called and made appointment to have my oil changed. I arrived at 9am, was helped immediately and my car was taken back and work was done. The bill was explained, I signed, paid and left knowing the the work was done properly and done right.

5 6/9/2017

Prices are very reasonable. The team is very knowledgeable and very well trained. Their customer service was beyond my expectations. They found a couple of minor things to consider, and they told me about them----they did NOT try to sell me or tell me I had to to them like most places would. I highly recommend these guys!

5 6/8/2017

Everything good except removing broken glass !!!! Much left under seats and back floor.

5 6/8/2017

Service was friendly and quick. No pressure to have additional services. Waiting area was clean and bright. I will be back.

5 6/6/2017

Very clean. Friendly staff.

5 6/3/2017

Good service.

5 6/1/2017

Here's what I'll say: I just woke up and checked my emails and I found the follow up email from them. I clicked on the link for the review immediately...that alone really should say something.✔️ So here's the review: you walk in and this place is extremely clean, extremely nice, and very welcoming. I was greeted immediately. I was there for my inspection and asked him how long it will take and he said, "We'll get ya in right now...be about 20 minutes. And while you wait we have some food and snacks and some hot coffee over there, if you'd like some. Help yourself to any of it." 💯 As for the inspection, it literally took about 20 minutes… Just as they said. There was one problem with passing: I needed a new windshield wiper. He walked me out and showed me the wiper and he was correct. Instead of buying a whole new set of wipers he offered me to just fix the one and I agreed. As I said in the lobby, I thought to myself "windshield wipers are about 18 to 20 bucks for a pair. Depending on how much he charges me for one, I'll know immediately on whether or not I'm going to come back here." He came in to the lounge waiting area and said, "Mike, it will be about eight bucks or so." Perfect! 💯 After it was over, they left a nice card with some candy in my vehicle. Printed out everything nicely in the week. Also, because I spent $25 with them they told me I will now be covered under their roadside assistance program, which means that if anything happens they'll come to my assistance twice a year for free.… A total of $75 per incident. Wow.💯 Look, I'm using voice to type… So I'm not texting every word of this review by hand. What I am trying to get across was that this was just about as good an experience as one could have dealing with an automotive repair place. What I can also say is, the next time my car has any issues… I will take it to them to get a quote and try them out. They made that good of an impression of nothing more in the state inspection.💯 Again, I just woke up (It's 9 AM… I'm a teacher… It's summer) and I'm writing… OK, voice typing a review for an automotive company. Like I said, that really should say a lot about my experience in and of itself.

5 6/1/2017

I had my car inspected and the Honest 1 Auto Care group were very efficient and completed work in a timely manner. The young man at the front deck was very congenial and gave very helpful advise in getting my sticker printed at Kroger. I will go back in the future for other work as needed. Thanks Honest 1 Group!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield (832) 683-4614 For Assistance.