5 4/21/2017

Great Service & Facilities I would recommend them for any auto repairs. Best place to get your auto inspection by far.

Jerome, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We look forward to seeing you again. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 4/20/2017

The whole group of guys where so welcoming and did a great job. I will be happy to use them again!

Tammy, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We look forward to seeing you again. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 4/19/2017

Very nice personnel at this location. Will definitely return!

Steven, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We look forward to seeing you again. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 4/18/2017

Service was very fast. I was welcomed with a smile. Excellent job!

Jenny, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 4/18/2017

This was the third trip for mechanical work, and I feel like I've been so fortunate to have found this shop. Each time they communicate the problem, options, and price. First class service without the empty promises.

Greg, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 4/17/2017

Great service.

Kenneth, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 4/16/2017

My 17 year old car deserves the best car care available. I will take my 2000 Lincoln only to Honest-1 Auto Care. They keep my ride running at it's optimal and never try to sell you something you don't need. They are not in business to take advantage of you, they are in business to treat you with respect and keep you coming back time and time again. I drive over 170 miles a day and need to have a reputable Auto Repair shop and Honest-1 Auto Care is the only place for me. They have a nicest facility I've ever been. Clean, courteous and friendly. You are not treated like a number here, you are treated like family. This is not like those big named facilities that has massive turnover, this is a family owned and operated business that invest time in know their customer. Brian, Michelle and Taylor are the nicest, friendliest folks you will ever meeting in the auto care industry. Every time you come back, it's as if you are seeing family and in fact you are because that is who is running this business. They have a courtesy ride available if needed. They offer snacks and refreshments, free WiFi and have a super clean and comfortable waiting area with a nice big TV that you can actually change the channel if you so desire. I am thankful that we have this facility in the West Houston area. Thank you Brian, Michelle and Taylor for giving this part of Houston a great auto repair facility!

Tony, its always a pleasure to have you come in for a visit. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 4/13/2017

Low tire pressure was quickly diagnosed, communicated, and corrected. Resulting tire pressure is now at 35psi, as indicated by vehicle's onboard computer. Start to finish time was very reasonable, waiting lounge was very accommodating, with laptop computer made available during my wait.

Nathan, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
4.5 4/13/2017

The Professionals at Honest-1 took care of my truck in a timely manner, alerting me to the issues they had found and discussed the prognosis for my truck. The repairs were done at a "cost" I could afford. Thank you Honest-1, will be glad to refer family and friends. Do you do motorcycles?

Sandra, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. Sorry to say that we do not work on motorcycles, but bring it on by some day. We are avid riders ourselves. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 4/12/2017

I like using Honest-1 Auto Care. They are always very friendly to their customers and their service is fast and very honest. I never come away from Honest-1 feeling as though I have to double check anything to see if the work was actually performed as I have had too from other automotive centers. I will also use Honest-1 and highly recommend them to others.

Charles, We are glad to hear that you have complete trust in the way that we do business. Thank you, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield (832) 683-4614 For Assistance.