5 3/22/2017

Very comfortable environment, pleasant management, encourage you to come back for great service.

Roderick, thank you for leaving a great review. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 3/21/2017

Great customer service. Very clean inside and they make you feel at home while you wait. Took care of my oil change quickly and let me know up front what to expect on the cost. I will definitely use them again!

5 3/19/2017

I've never heard of Honest-1 but when I came here the staff was friendly and worked everything out for me at reasonable prices. If I ever have car trouble again this will be the first place I'm taking my car.

Derell, When you have that next problem, we will be here giving you the same excellent customer service that you expect. Thank you, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 3/18/2017

Friendly staff! Quick and efficient work! We will definitely be returning to Honest-1 Auto Care.

B. Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 3/16/2017

I recently had the oil changed in my minivan at Honest-! Auto Care. The customer service was exceptional! I was taken to the garage to look at repair recommendations on my van. The auto mechanics actually showed me what needed to be done. As a single "woman" I really appreciated the honesty I received. The waiting room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend Honest-1 Auto Care for their auto repair needs. I will be a return customer.

Lisa, We are glad to hear that you really liked our open shop policy with our customers. Thank you for leaving such a great review. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 3/15/2017

Great customer care for our bucket truck. The tire change, oil change and inspection was completed on time and at competitive price.

Sohail, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 3/6/2017

Fast and fair priced, I found my new place for my cars.

Amy, we are glad to hear that you have found your new auto repair shop. Thank you, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 3/5/2017

Pleasant visit!

Rebecca, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 3/4/2017

Wonderful customer service. Friendly people. Great service. They truly stick to their word, they made me a lifetime customer.

Bradley, It sounds like you have found your new mechanic shop. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 3/3/2017

The employee's were very helpful and very nice I will definitely go again for any small maintenance.

Gianni, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Honest-1. Thank you, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield (832) 683-4614 For Assistance.