5 2/5/2017

Most delightful experience I've ever had with an automotive repair shop. I stopped in week before to request an estimate for tune up and other services, they printed my estimate and approximate time service would take. Arrived on a Saturday mid-morning (they close at 2 on Saturday) from the moment I walked in the door each person I spoke to was very friendly, polite, and welcoming. Waiting area and entire shop clean and comfy. Staff made sure to communicate any action with me since I asked if they could check electronic door locks, also. Services requested performed perfectly. They went out of their way to find lowest cost of module needed for door locks and provided estimate as well. Mechanic did not find any unnecessary repairs like other automotive shops I've been to. Only good things to say about Honest-1. You've earned a loyal customer. Drove away highly satisfied enjoying improved performance from my car. At 96,000 miles I can make a road trip feeling confident my car wont fail me thanks to Honest-1 Auto

Thanks for the awesome review. This is exactly how we want each and every customer feel after they do business with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 2/3/2017

I went in for the first time this week just to get an inspection sticker. I was so impressed by the waiting area, the snacks they offered and the warm hospitality given to me for such a small service. I loved that the service tech who drove my car around to the back put down not only a floor cover, but also a seat cover before driving my car that short distance. The next day I returned for an oil change and my husband brought his pickup in for an inspection. We've found our new auto place! Bonus....their oil change was much cheaper than the ones I'd paid for the last few times. :)

Leslie, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We look forward to seeing you again. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 2/2/2017

Absolute Professionalism! Extremely thorough and the staff kept me informed completely! I highly recommend Brian, his staff, and Honest-1 to everyone.

Greg, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 2/2/2017

Great customer service!! They are truly efficient, knowledgeable and HONEST!!! I came in with my MIL light on in my 2011 Jeep Wrangler. They ran every test possible and came to me and told me that my jeep was in perfect condition. This is so unlike any other place I have gone for mechanical work. They do not try to tell you things are wrong with your vehicle that really aren't. I appreciate that as I am a woman that does not know a lot about car issues. The staff is friendly and Taylor makes you feel right at home while you are waiting on your vehicle to be finished. I would recommend Honest-1 to anybody that wants a fresh take on getting car work done. Well done guys!

Laverne, we are glad to hear that you have found your new home for all of your automotive repair needs. Don't think that I am going to let you off easy about getting that Jeep out on some trails. Thanks again, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 1/28/2017

Great customer service ⭐️

Sheila, Superior customer service is what we strive for. Thank you for the review, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 1/24/2017

I Love it! I finally found a place that I can call "Honest" where I go and get just what I need in my car done right the first time. You will receive excellent service by a quality of certified mechanics, and Royal treatment from the time you come thru the door to the time you leave, they also provide you with a complimentary drink & snack area for kids and adults while waiting with free internet service (computers), a nice tv with very comfortable sofas and a toy area for the little ones as well. I highly encourage you to come and try it today, start with that oil change your car needs and you will see that it will be come your HOME for your car as it did for me. The place is just awesome, Thank you to all of you at Honest1

Morena, Thank you for the awesome review. Our customers really see how we are different from others in the industry. We are pleased to hear that you have found that place where you completely trust the recommendations and repairs being made. Thank you, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 1/22/2017

Great service , very friendly , professional!

Leonard, Glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Honest-1. Thank you, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 1/21/2017

Very friendly, work was done in a timely manner. I would recommend.

James, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience, and that you will recommend us to the people that you know. Thank you, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 1/20/2017

Great Service, staff and facility!!! I will highly recommend Honest H-1 Auto Care to all my friends and family. Their facility and crew are all professional and reflect their drive for success and attention to detail.

Stephen, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Honest-1. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 1/19/2017

Excellent service and staff!

Thank you for the comment. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield (832) 683-4614 For Assistance.