5 12/23/2016

Best auto service experience I ever had.

Jose, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 12/10/2016

I found the services at Honest 1 to be outstanding. Steve and his guys really impressed me with their knowledge and professionalism. I had been going to the same service center in Katy for the past five years and the service there was no where near the level I received at Honest 1. I intend to have all of my service work for all of my vehicles done there in the future. Being an old shade tree mechanic myself i know how a vehicle works and everything these guys told me was right on the money. It's refreshing to find a service provider that really is looking out for your best interest and not how much money the can squeeze out of you. These guys rock.

Nick, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review on our website. We appreciate you giving us the chance to earn your business, and look forward to your next visit. Thanks again, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 12/10/2016

Great service. Didn't try to sell me service I didn't need. Friendly and knowledgeable. Love the Saturday hours. Love the free tire rotating. Gave me an estimate for service with the next oil change. Good to know what I'll be paying up front. No surprises.

Juliana, Thank you for visiting Honest-1 and taking the time to leave a review. We pride ourselves in being able to provide our customers with automotive service that is second to none. Thank you, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 12/9/2016

The people there were very helpful n try helping me in whatever they could. I will come back to get my oil change again.

Alicia, Thank you for visiting Honest-1 and experiencing what makes us different. We look forward to see you again in the future. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 12/9/2016

Amazing place like no other repair shop I've been too! The staff is very friendly and professional. The prices are quite reasonable. We have found our new home for car repairs.

Dawn, Thank you for giving Honest-1 the opportunity to show you how we differ ourselves. It was a please getting to meet you and your husband. We are also glad to hear that you have found your new home for automobile repairs. Thank you, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 12/6/2016

I stopped by Honest-1 a few days ago to see if they could look at and repair my windshield wipers before our 4 days of rain set in. Taylor S. greeted me with a smile and was very courteous as I explained my situation. He introduced me to Darius, the technician that would be working on my car. Both were very professional and friendly. After a short wait in the comfortable waiting area, I was told my windshield wipers were fixed and that there was no charge for the repair! (a nut needed to be replaced) It is so refreshing to finally come across an auto repair business that doesn't try to "up sell" their repair services or tell you that you need more/more expensive repairs than you need. I will definitely be calling them when I need any future work done on my car!

Rita, Thank you for stopping in at Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield. We appreciate the review and we will always be here to provide our customers with superior customer service. Thank you, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 12/4/2016

Took my car into Honest-1 for the first time the other day and was extremely satisfied! They were polite, informative and communicative throughout the entire process of diagnosing and fixing my car. They walked me to my car when I picked it up, and they left me a snack and note inside. The little details made me feel taken care of. Also, my car is running great now!

Julie, I am happy to hear that you were extremely satisfied with the level of service that you received here at Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield. At Honest-1 it is our culture to see that our customers always have a solid understanding of what is wrong with their vehicle, and that those issues are addressed in a way that honesty and integrity are never compromised. We look forward to seeing in the future. Thank you, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 11/30/2016

good service

Yolanda, Thank you for taking the time to visit our website and leave a review. I am happy to hear that you felt you received good service from us. Thank you, Brian and Michelle Johnson. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 11/26/2016

Great service and very nice facility

Jon, Thank you for the opportunity to service your vehicle, and thank you for your remarks on our Facebook page as well. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 11/22/2016

Great place to take your car. The two gentlemen up front were very knowledgeable and kind. I went in just for an oil change and there was no wait at all and they checked my truck for any safety issues and gave me recommendations on what needed to be resolved first and what could wait. Very up front and doesn't play games. I will definitely be back!

Anthony, Thank you for leaving such a great response. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family the other day. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield (832) 683-4614 For Assistance.