5 11/30/2016

good service

Yolanda, Thank you for taking the time to visit our website and leave a review. I am happy to hear that you felt you received good service from us. Thank you, Brian and Michelle Johnson. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 11/26/2016

Great service and very nice facility

Jon, Thank you for the opportunity to service your vehicle, and thank you for your remarks on our Facebook page as well. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 11/22/2016

Great place to take your car. The two gentlemen up front were very knowledgeable and kind. I went in just for an oil change and there was no wait at all and they checked my truck for any safety issues and gave me recommendations on what needed to be resolved first and what could wait. Very up front and doesn't play games. I will definitely be back!

Anthony, Thank you for leaving such a great response. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family the other day. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 11/21/2016

Great customer service. Went in for oil change. They checked all fluids, tires,etc. Nice waiting area, wifi. Super nice, friendly guys. Options for package oil change plans explained - money savers. No pressure. Very professional and thorough.

JB, Thank you for visiting our location and for becoming a valued customer. It is refreshing to see that a valued customer takes the time to leave such a great review several days after their visit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 11/18/2016

So excited about the "surprise snack" and "thank you for your business" at the end of my experience at Honest-1. Nice touch! In all my driving years and frequent visits to Kwik Kar Lube and Tunes, Good Year Tire and Autos and Jiffy Lubes I have never been given a "prize" just for coming in to have my oil changed. Your staff was very friendly and the store was spacious and comfortable. Overall it was a very pleasent experience!

Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about Honest-1 Auto Care. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to provide you with superior customer service and knowing that your vehicle was serviced correctly the first time. Thank you Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 11/16/2016

Car was serviced in a timely manor. Everything was done as I requested. Will return soon have some mechanical work done.

Michael, Let me be the first to thank you for being our first customer to walk through the door on our opening day. We are pleased to hear that our staff took care of your needs in a professional and timely manner. Looking forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 11/16/2016

My oil filter and oil indicator lights come on. It was 6:30pm. When I enter the building I was greeted with friendly smiles and warm personalities. This is a family owned business and I was able to meet the family. These folks took care of my issues promptly and professionally. The inside of the building is more like a nice waiting room at the dentist than at a automotive shop. I highly recommend H1 to everyone. Great people to do business with.

Charles, Thank you for giving Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield the opportunity to provide you with a superior service on your vehicle. The night that you came in was our first day being open for business. As hectic as the day was, it is good to hear that our team was able to take care of you vehicle needs in a professional manner, and that you left knowing that your vehicle was taken care of correctly the first time. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Regards, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 11/16/2016

Very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. They have a nice waiting area for adults and a fun play area for the kids, I have to say I was very impressed! Everyone I spoke with from the front office all the way to the technician in the back working on my vehicle were polite, friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend Honest-1 Auto Care to my family and friends.

Ren, Thank you for giving Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield the opportunity to provide you with a superior service on your vehicle. You were the second customer that we serviced after our doors opened for the first time, and we are glad to hear that your experience at Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield was a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield (832) 683-4614 For Assistance.