5 7/2/2018

Always a 5 star experience at Honest 1!!!!!

Brenda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 6/4/2018

My experience was very nice, easy, and fast. It was the best I have EVER delt with, for mechanical work. The staff is very polite and Honest!! Thanks!!

Mr. Delco, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate the compliments, and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 6/3/2018

Your waiting area was clean and neat. It was a nice place to wait. The gentleman that inspected my car was pleasant and made me feel welcome. I'll be back!

Janice, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and the compliments. See you on your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
4.5 6/3/2018

Service was prompt and my brake job was done in about an hour. Pricing was also very fair in comparison to other repair shops in the are. They take their time and show you exactly what they are having to change out and repair.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We strive to provide competitive pricing and a job done right. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 5/27/2018

Excellent customer service and very nice waiting room!

5 5/17/2018

Awesome . Took care of my brake problems while I waited. Will be back. Great crew .

5 4/21/2018

Fabulous, exceptional customer service and integrity!

5 4/20/2018

Taking my car in to Honest-1 is always hasslefree and never a problem. The staff and crew are top notch. Wouldn't trust my car to anyone else. 5 STARS!

5 4/20/2018

Very knowledgeable and efficient. Had the car ready when they promised and the cost was the initial estimate. They also drove me home while they worked on the car and picked me up when the car was finished. Can't really ask for more than that!

5 4/17/2018

I love the friendly atmosphere and have been bringing my cars here for past year. They actually bring you out to garage area after done and go over things with you and show you parts that are bad. I will continue to bring my autos here.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield (832) 683-4614 For Assistance.