4.5 2/21/2017

Very good service

Thank you for the review. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 2/20/2017

Excellent Service

Vamshi, Thank you for the review and for the opportunity to service your vehicle. Thank you, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 2/17/2017

Excellent customer service, the inside front desk and waiting area are clean very professional design.

Rocio, Thank you for trying us out. Our customers comfort is important to us. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 2/17/2017

Honest 1 Auto Care took care of my car today. I highly recommend anyone to take their car repair needs to these guys. Very nice facility with a nice waiting room, friendly staff, and very straight forward on what needed to be done. You don't find all of this in this industry. Hands down, the best overall customer service experience for me in auto repair!

Clay, Thank you for leaving such a great review. We try to go above and beyond for our customers, and it sounds like we accomplished just that. Thanks again, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 2/16/2017

The service here is great and the staff is friendly. I live very close to this business so I will definitely be a return customer.

Zorah, Thank you for the great review. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 2/11/2017

Went in for oil change wit coupon. Had me out in 45 minutes. Didn't try to sell me ball joints, struts, brakes, cabin air filter, or other stuff i didn't need. Will come bqck.

Bill, Thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 2/10/2017

This is what a car repair experience should be. The name Honest is the best part. You won't pay for something you don't need. Take advantage of their $44.50 Coupon special and save over $500.00 in needed repairs. You will be glad you did. If you see Taylor, tell him Tony k sent you! God Bless!

Tony, Thank you for the great review, and giving us the opportunity to become your new auto repair shop. We look forward to seeing you again. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 2/5/2017

Most delightful experience I've ever had with an automotive repair shop. I stopped in week before to request an estimate for tune up and other services, they printed my estimate and approximate time service would take. Arrived on a Saturday mid-morning (they close at 2 on Saturday) from the moment I walked in the door each person I spoke to was very friendly, polite, and welcoming. Waiting area and entire shop clean and comfy. Staff made sure to communicate any action with me since I asked if they could check electronic door locks, also. Services requested performed perfectly. They went out of their way to find lowest cost of module needed for door locks and provided estimate as well. Mechanic did not find any unnecessary repairs like other automotive shops I've been to. Only good things to say about Honest-1. You've earned a loyal customer. Drove away highly satisfied enjoying improved performance from my car. At 96,000 miles I can make a road trip feeling confident my car wont fail me thanks to Honest-1 Auto

Thanks for the awesome review. This is exactly how we want each and every customer feel after they do business with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 2/3/2017

I went in for the first time this week just to get an inspection sticker. I was so impressed by the waiting area, the snacks they offered and the warm hospitality given to me for such a small service. I loved that the service tech who drove my car around to the back put down not only a floor cover, but also a seat cover before driving my car that short distance. The next day I returned for an oil change and my husband brought his pickup in for an inspection. We've found our new auto place! Bonus....their oil change was much cheaper than the ones I'd paid for the last few times. :)

Leslie, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We look forward to seeing you again. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 2/2/2017

Absolute Professionalism! Extremely thorough and the staff kept me informed completely! I highly recommend Brian, his staff, and Honest-1 to everyone.

Greg, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield (832) 683-4614 For Assistance.