5 1/11/2017

Great service, helpful staff. You get top of the line treatment here. Thank you very much!

Fernando, Thank you for leaving a great review with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 1/11/2017

Copperfield Cy-Fair area may finally have landed an auto repair business that has a crew of honest staff that are actually in business to serve the community rather then rip them off. I recently had on the road breakdown and pulled into this shop. I watched them work the problems and the phones as if I was the most important customer they had. They quoted me very reasonable rate and had me up and out of there quickly. They didn't look for other repairs to add as most all shops do and they didn't press me to spend anything more on repairs then what was required. Brian the Manager was great in communicating what repair I needed and his team was underway fixing it promptly. This is a solid crew and will no doubt gain a strong following as they build their reputation. They have the word HONEST in their company name for a reason. They are clearly pushing that approach because it defines their business practice. They earned me as a customer from here on out. Strongly recommend

Michael, Thank you for the great comments. Its good to hear that the breakdown you had was worth the hassle. Looking forward to seeing you again. Thanks Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 1/9/2017

I am very impressed with the service, care, and honesty at the Copperfield Honest-1 Auto Repair store in northwest Houston. We live a couple of hours west of Houston, but decided to take advantage of a recent trip to Houston to have our oil changed, tires rotated, and alignment checked. They found a leak in a tire which they fixed. They pointed out some unusual wear in the tires which they attributed to worn shocks. They did not pressure us to replace them then, but provided a reminder on the invoice when we checked out. Also because of the wear on the tires they suggested we not rotate the tires until we replaced the shocks. Most places I've been would have rotated the tires because we requested when we first came in. It is refreshing to have a repair shop that is honest enough to tell you want you do not need! Very Rare!

David, Thanks for the great comments, and the stop by our shop while you were in town. It was a pleasure to sit and chat with you and your wife. Hope that your vacation was all that you expected it to be. Thank you, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 1/7/2017

Service, Service & Service - Excellent.

Michael, Thank you for the great compliments. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 1/4/2017

Great service! Quality work and super clean and friendly staff with very competitive pricing.

Brian, Thank you for the great compliments. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 1/3/2017

5 + stars

Craig, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to your next visit. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 12/29/2016

Great service by a great team

James, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to your next visit. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 12/27/2016

Good service, nice waiting area, veteran discount

Thank you for the commit. As a veteran myself, we proudly support the men and women that serve our country. Just so everyone knows, we also support all first responders with the same discount. We look forward to your next visit. Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 12/26/2016

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable

Randy, Thank you for the compliment. Quality customer service is what we strive for with each and every customer. Glad to read that you see it. Thank you, Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
4.5 12/25/2016

Steve was unbelievable as they honest 1 . At first was leery of franchise auto repair the facility and waiting area are top notch nicest garage I have ever been truthfully.

Jamie, Thank you for noticing how different Honest-1's approach is. We value our customers and it is nice when it is noticed. Thanks again Brian and Michelle Johnson Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield (832) 683-4614 For Assistance.