4.5 12/3/2018

DID GOOD JOB. WOULD LIKED TO HAVE MY CAR VACVUMED

5 11/12/2018

This is an awesome place. I did a lot of research and they have great reviews for a reason. I have never felt taken advantage of and felt their pricing is fair. Great communication in letting me know what was wrong and what was needed to fix my car. I highly recommend.

Cathie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and look for ward to seeing you in the future. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
2 9/24/2018

Clean place, friendly service..but the wait was ridiculous. Plus I was quoted the wrong price when I called to make the appointment. I set my wife up an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. I was given a price of $49.95 and the appointment was for 4:30pm on a Thursday. I made the appointment the previous Monday. Well, when she finally got the car in (over an hour wait) the price was $95. I'm not happy about that at all.

Mr. Anonymous, I am sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience at Honest-1. We investigate each issue such as this and like to inform the customer of our findings. Upon listening to your call on Monday, you inquired about a Supreme Oil Change Service which included a tire rotation, oil change, fuel and oil treatment. The price of $49.95 was given over the phone. When you wife arrived with the vehicle, upon check in, she stated oil change, tire rotation and balance. The price of a tire balance is not included in the $49.95 Supreme Oil Change Service. Total invoice was $90.42. One hour really is not an excessive amount of time with the tire balance being added. If you would like to discuss please contact me at 281-968-4755 and ask for Brian. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 8/6/2018

Always quick, excellent service.

Joel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. See you on your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
4.5 7/28/2018

Rep. & Staff very friendly and professional. Waiting area clean and like relaxing at home.

Alfonso, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate you sharing your experience. See you on your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 7/8/2018

I brought my car in for the state inspection. It was completed in a timely manner. Waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Janice, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to seeing you in the future.` Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 7/7/2018

Always good, fast, friendly service and low prices. Great that they offer free wi-fi while you wait -- plus my daughter loved the "Skittles" they left as a thank you gift in the car when the work was finished!

Bethany, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. See you on your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 7/2/2018

Always a 5 star experience at Honest 1!!!!!

Brenda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 6/4/2018

My experience was very nice, easy, and fast. It was the best I have EVER delt with, for mechanical work. The staff is very polite and Honest!! Thanks!!

Mr. Delco, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate the compliments, and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 6/3/2018

Your waiting area was clean and neat. It was a nice place to wait. The gentleman that inspected my car was pleasant and made me feel welcome. I'll be back!

Janice, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and the compliments. See you on your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield (832) 683-4614 For Assistance.