5 8/6/2018

Always quick, excellent service.

Joel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. See you on your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
4.5 7/28/2018

Rep. & Staff very friendly and professional. Waiting area clean and like relaxing at home.

Alfonso, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate you sharing your experience. See you on your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 7/8/2018

I brought my car in for the state inspection. It was completed in a timely manner. Waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Janice, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to seeing you in the future.` Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 7/7/2018

Always good, fast, friendly service and low prices. Great that they offer free wi-fi while you wait -- plus my daughter loved the "Skittles" they left as a thank you gift in the car when the work was finished!

Bethany, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. See you on your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 7/2/2018

Always a 5 star experience at Honest 1!!!!!

Brenda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 6/4/2018

My experience was very nice, easy, and fast. It was the best I have EVER delt with, for mechanical work. The staff is very polite and Honest!! Thanks!!

Mr. Delco, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate the compliments, and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 6/3/2018

Your waiting area was clean and neat. It was a nice place to wait. The gentleman that inspected my car was pleasant and made me feel welcome. I'll be back!

Janice, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and the compliments. See you on your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
4.5 6/3/2018

Service was prompt and my brake job was done in about an hour. Pricing was also very fair in comparison to other repair shops in the are. They take their time and show you exactly what they are having to change out and repair.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We strive to provide competitive pricing and a job done right. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 5/27/2018

Excellent customer service and very nice waiting room!

5 5/17/2018

Awesome . Took care of my brake problems while I waited. Will be back. Great crew .