2 9/24/2018

Clean place, friendly service..but the wait was ridiculous. Plus I was quoted the wrong price when I called to make the appointment. I set my wife up an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. I was given a price of $49.95 and the appointment was for 4:30pm on a Thursday. I made the appointment the previous Monday. Well, when she finally got the car in (over an hour wait) the price was $95. I'm not happy about that at all.

Mr. Anonymous, I am sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience at Honest-1. We investigate each issue such as this and like to inform the customer of our findings. Upon listening to your call on Monday, you inquired about a Supreme Oil Change Service which included a tire rotation, oil change, fuel and oil treatment. The price of $49.95 was given over the phone. When you wife arrived with the vehicle, upon check in, she stated oil change, tire rotation and balance. The price of a tire balance is not included in the $49.95 Supreme Oil Change Service. Total invoice was $90.42. One hour really is not an excessive amount of time with the tire balance being added. If you would like to discuss please contact me at 281-968-4755 and ask for Brian. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 8/6/2018

Always quick, excellent service.

Joel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. See you on your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
4.5 7/28/2018

Rep. & Staff very friendly and professional. Waiting area clean and like relaxing at home.

Alfonso, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate you sharing your experience. See you on your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 7/8/2018

I brought my car in for the state inspection. It was completed in a timely manner. Waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Janice, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to seeing you in the future.` Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 7/7/2018

Always good, fast, friendly service and low prices. Great that they offer free wi-fi while you wait -- plus my daughter loved the "Skittles" they left as a thank you gift in the car when the work was finished!

Bethany, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. See you on your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 7/2/2018

Always a 5 star experience at Honest 1!!!!!

Brenda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 6/4/2018

My experience was very nice, easy, and fast. It was the best I have EVER delt with, for mechanical work. The staff is very polite and Honest!! Thanks!!

Mr. Delco, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate the compliments, and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 6/3/2018

Your waiting area was clean and neat. It was a nice place to wait. The gentleman that inspected my car was pleasant and made me feel welcome. I'll be back!

Janice, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and the compliments. See you on your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
4.5 6/3/2018

Service was prompt and my brake job was done in about an hour. Pricing was also very fair in comparison to other repair shops in the are. They take their time and show you exactly what they are having to change out and repair.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We strive to provide competitive pricing and a job done right. Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield
5 5/27/2018

Excellent customer service and very nice waiting room!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Copperfield (832) 683-4614 For Assistance.